This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section!

We have 12 Governors, the Governors are responsible for our school and they are listed below.

Foundation Governor
Erica Hedley (Chair)
Mrs. Ann Sedgwick
Rev. Henry Corbett
Mrs. Debbie Reynolds (Vice Chair) 
Roger Merchant
Anita Bradley
Fr. Adrian Howell
LA Governor
Councillor Jane Corbett
Parent Governor 
Joanne Duggan
Staff Governors
Miss Emma Carney
Mrs. Dot Cunningham
Head Teacher
Sister Moira Meeghan
To be appointed

Associate Members
Mrs. Clare Bailey (Deputy Head)
Dr. Jon Richardson
Ms. Madeleine Haines

All website content copyright © Faith Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional